Student's Council

For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired
Home > Students-council >

STUDENT'S COUNCIL


Ekta Aggarwal
School of Business Management
(+91) 87697 42063
Ekta.Aggarwal12@nmims.edu.in


Adarsh Singh
School of Business Management
(+91) 8697041221
adarsh.singh42@nmims.edu.in


Stuti Pasari
School of Commerce
(+91) 8818869100
stuti.pasari54@nmims.edu.in


Jatin Khanzode
School of Commerce
(+91) 8827618756
jatin.khanzode08@nmims.edu.in



Akshat Khandelwal
School of Technology Management and Engineering
(+91) 99935 15600
akshat.khandelwal13@nmims.edu.in


Akrati Nagariya
School of Technology Management and Engineering
(+91) 9131396459
AKRATI.NAGARIYA12@nmims.edu.in


Kamna Behrani
School of Law
(+91) 91096 98880
kamna.behrani32@nmims.edu.in


Fatema Electricwala
School of Law
(+91) 8956702852
fatema.electricwala537@nmims.edu.in

           
© Copyright 2022. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy
TOP